of Lexington, KY

Contact the Club

Contact  the Club Officers, Board Members or the Web Administrator below.  
We will be glad to help you.
 

Have an Idea?

If you have an idea to make this site better let us know.  
We value your input and will respond promptly.
 
 

Club Officers

President   Tom Myers  tvmyers@juno.com
Vice President   Parham Baker  parham@parhampbaker.com
Secretary  Jan McKinney  jankmckinney@twc.com
Treasurer   Ken Graulich  keng6@aol.com 
 Newsletter  Donna Farmer  dkbfarmer@gmail.com
Operations     Jeff Lackey  jeff@jnjdigital.net
Past President   John Snell john@johnsnellphoto.com 


Board of Directors

 

 Director Joe Omielan  joe.omielan@gmail.com
 Director Jack McKinney  jackdmckinney@twc.com
 Director Darrell Gilbert  dwgilbert@att.net